Ministers Of Jharkhand – Cabinet Ministers Of Hemant Soren

Find the full list of ministers of Jharkhand in the new Hemant Soren cabinet. The new Jharkhand ministers list include 11 cabinet ministers.

Hemant Soren took charge as the new chief minister of Jharkhand after Champai Soren stepped down. Champai Soren is also part of new cabinet.

Read: State – Wise List Of CM Helpline Numbers And Portals In India

Full List Of Ministers Of Jharkhand 2024 In Hemant Soren Cabinet

Find below the updated list of ministers of Jharkhand. Hemant Soren took charge as the new new chief minister of Jharkhand on 8th July 2024.

MinisterPortfolio Party
Hemant Soren
(Chief Minister)
Home and Personnel Department
and Cabinet Secretariat
All other unallocated portfolios
Champai Soren Water Resources Department,
Higher Education and Technical Education
Badiyanath Ram School Education and Excise departmentsJMM
Deepika Pandey Singh Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Disaster ManagementINC
Irfan AnsariRural Development, Panchayati Raj and Rural Works departmentsINC
Dipak BiruaSC, ST, OBC Welfare and Transport DepartmentsJMM
Bebi Devi Women and Child Development and Social Welfare portfoliosJMM
Rameshwar OraonFinance, Planning, Commercial Taxes
and Parliamentary Affairs departments
Satyanand Bhokta Labour and Industries departmentsRJD
Banna Gupta Health and Food, Public Distribution
and Consumer Affairs departments.
Hafizul HasanMinorities’ Welfare, Registration,
Urban Development, Tourism,
and Sports and Youth Affairs portfolios.
Mithilesh Kumar ThakurDrinking Water and Sanitation departments.JMM

Read: List Of Indian Prime Ministers From 1947

Ministers Of JharkhandDownload The Cabinet Ministers List 2024

View and Download Jharkhand Cabinet Ministers List

Ministers Of JharkhandHemant Soren Cabinet Ministers Party-Wise List

Hemant Soren
Champai Soren
Dipak Biruwa
Mithilesh Kumar Thakur
Hafizul Hassan
Baidnath Ram
Bebi Devi
Dipika Pandey Singh
Rameshwar Oraon
Banna Gupta
Irfan Ansari
Satyanand Bhokta

Read: First Chief Ministers Of India – Full List Of First Chief Ministers of Indian States

Jharkhand Ministers – Tops FAQs

Find out who is the new Jharkhand chief minister, education minister, health minister and home minister.

Whos is the current Jharkhand chief minister?

Hemant Soren from JMM is the current Jharkhand chief minister.

Who is the Jharkhand education minister?

The Jharkhand education ministers are:
1. Champi Soren – Higher and Technical Education
2. Badiyanath Ram – School Education

What is Jharkhand cm party?

The Jharkhand cm party is JMM or Jharkhand Mukti Morcha. The party was founded by Binod Bihari Mahato, Shibu Soren and Arun Kumar Roy on15 November 1972.

Who is Jharkhand health minister?

Banna Gupta is the current Jharkhand health minister. He is elected from the Jamshedpur West constituency and is from the congress party.

Who is the current Jharkhand home minister?

Hemant Soren is the current Jharkhand home minister. He is also the CM of the state.

Who is the agriculture minister of Jharkhand?

 Deepika Pandey Singh from INC is the agriculture minister of Jharkhand.

Jharkhand Cabinet Ministers – Champai Soren Soren Cabinet

Find below the ministers of the former CM Champai Soren’s cabinet.

Champai Soren – Chief MinisterDepartment of Personnel, Administrative Reforms & Rajbhasha
Department of Home, Jail
Department of Cabinet Secretariat, and Vigilance
All other portfolios not allocated
Alamgir AlamDepartment of Rural Development
Department of Panchayati Raj
Department of Rural Works
Satyanand Bhokta Department of Labour, Employment, Training and Skill Development
Department of Industries
Rameshwar OraonDepartment of Finance
Department of Planning & Development
Department of Commercial Taxes
Department of Food, Public Distribution & Consumer Affairs
Deepak Birua Department of Scheduled Tribe, Scheduled Caste and Backward Class Welfare
Department of Transport
Banna GuptaDepartment of Health, Medical Education & Family Welfare
Department of disaster management
Badal PatralekhDepartment of Agriculture, Animal Husbandry & Co-operative
Mithilesh Kumar ThakurDepartment of Drinking Water and Sanitation
Department of Excise and Prohibition
Basant SorenDepartment of Road Construction
Department of Building Construction
Department of Water Resources
Hafizul HasanMinorities welfare
Department of Tourism, Arts, Culture, Sports & Youth Affairs
Department of Revenue, Registration & Land Reforms
Bebi DeviDepartment of Women, Child Development & Social Security

More From Jharkhand

Leave a Reply