Himachal Pradesh Ministers List 2024 – Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu’s Cabinet

Looking for the list of Himachal Pradesh ministers? Who is Himachal Pradesh education minister? Who is the chief minister of Himachal Pradesh? Find out more about Himachal Pradesh ministry.

Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu from INC was sworn in as the Himachal Pradesh Chief minister on 11 December 2023. Kuldeep Singh Pathania from Congress was elected was the house speaker.

Read: Complete List Of Current Chief Ministers Of India

Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Expansion

The cabinet was expanded on Jan 8th to include seven new ministers. The new ministers sworn in are:

  1. Dr. (Col.) Dhani Ram Shandil
  2. Chander Kumar
  3. Harshwardhan Chauhan
  4. Jagat Singh Negi
  5. Rohit Thakur
  6. Anirudh Singh
  7. Vikramaditya Singh

Himachal Pradesh Ministers 2024 Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu Cabinet Ministers

Find below the full list of ministers of Himachal Pradesh. The cabinet is led by CM, Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu. The list

Chief MinisterPortfolio Constituency
Sukhwinder Singh SukhuFinance
General Administration
All other departments not allotted
Deputy Chief Minister
Mukesh AgnihotriJal Shakti
Arts and Culture
Cabinet Ministers
Dr.(Col.) Dhani Ram ShandilShimla
Chander KumarJawali
Harshwardhan ChauhanShillai
Jagat Singh NegiKinnaur
Rohit ThakurJubbal-Kotkhai
Anirudh SinghKasumpti
Vikramaditya SinghShimla Rural

Source: https://himachal.nic.in/

You May Like

Leave a Reply

Back to top button