AP Ministers List 2022 YSRCP – Full List Of Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers

Want to know the AP Ministers list in Jagan Mohan Reddy’s Government? The AP cabinet ministers list 2022 include 26 ministers Yeduguri Sandinti Jaganmohan Reddy, the 17th CM of Andhra Pradesh (AP), assumed office on 30 May 2019. Know all about Ministers list of AP.

Jagan reshuffled the Andhra government cabinet and inducted two new ministers in July, 2020 – Ch Venugopala Krishna (MLA from Ramachandrapuram) and Dr Sidiri Appala Raju (MLA from Palasa).

Read on to know all about the present AP Ministers list and portfolios

AP Ministers List And Their Portfolios

During the 2020 cabinet reshuffle, two former ministers were changed as they were elected to Rajya Sabha. They are:

  1. Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose – He was the Deputy CM and was handling the portfolio of Revenue, Registration and Stamps
  2. Mopidevi Venkataramana: He was Animal Husbandry and Fisheries minister.

Here is a complete list of AP cabinet ministers, their portfolios, and contact details.

NamePortfolioPhone & EmailConstituency
YS Jagan Mohan ReddyChief Minister
General Administration,
Law & Order
Other non allocated portfolios
Deputy CMs
Dharmana Krishna Das
(Deputy CM)
Revenue, Stamps & Registration.0863-2445199,
K.Narayana Swamy (Deputy CM)Excise,
Commercial Taxes
Gangadhara Nellore
Alla Kali Krishna Srinivas (Deputy CM)Health,
Family Welfare
Medical Education
0863-2445180, Email:
Pushpasreevani Pamula
(Deputy CM)
Tribal Welfare0863-2445991, Email:
Amzath Basha Shaik Bepari
(Deputy CM)
Minority Welfare0863-2443436,
Cabinet Ministers
Dr Seediri AppalarajuAnimal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries0863-2444364
Chelluboyina Srinivasa VenugopalakrishnaB.C. WelfareEmail:
Botcha SatyananarayanaMunicipal Administration & Urban Development0863-2442176/87, Email:
Muttamsetti Srinivasa RaoTourism,
Culture & Youth Advancement
0863-2443747, Email:
Kurasala KannababuAgriculture & Cooperation
Food Processing
0863-2442917, Email:
Kakinada Rural
Viswarupu PinipeSocial Welfare0863-2443343/48, Email:
Cherukuvada Sriranganadha RajuHousing0863-2444681
Taneti VanitaWomen & Child Welfare0863-2445299, Email:
Kodali Sri Venkateswara RaoCivil Supplies & Consumer Affairs0863-2444757, Email:,
Perni VenkataramaiahTransport, I&PR0863-2445739, Email:
Vellam Palli Srinivasa RaoEndowments0863-2442138/36
Vijaywada West
Mekathoti SucharithaHome & Disaster Management0863-2442149/50, Email:
Balineni Srinivas ReddyEnergy,
Environment, Science & Technology
0863-2442572, Email:
Audimulapu SureshEducation0863-2444687, Email:
Anil Kumar PoluboinaIrrigation (Water Resources)0863-2444680 Email:
Nellore City
Mekapati Goutham ReddyIndustries, Commerce,
Information Technology,
Skill Development and Training,
Infrastructure and Investments
0863-2444505, Email:
Peddireddi Ramachandra ReddyPanchayat Raj & Rural Development,
Mines & Geology
0863-2443768, Email:
Buggana RajendranathFinance & Planning, Legislative Affairs0863-2442037, Email:
Gummanur JayaramLabour,
Training, Factories
0863-2443920/3760, Email:
Malagundla SankaranarayanaRoads & Buildings0863-2444372, Email:

You May Want To Read

Interesting Read

AP Cabinet Ministers List 2022 in Telugu

View and download AP ministers list 2021 in Telugu PDF. To download AP cabinet ministers list in Telugu, click here

AP Ministers List 2022 YSRCP – Highlights

Here is the highlight of present Andhra Pradesh cabinet ministers

  • Chief Minister: Jagan Mohan Reddy
  • Ruling Party: YSRCP (Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party)
  • Governor: Biswabhusan Harichandan
  • Number Of Minsters: 26

About YSRCPThe Ruling Party In AP

Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party or YSRCP is a regional party in India. The party was founded on 12 March 2011 by Yeduguri Sandinti Jaganmohan Reddy.

Jagan is the son of former Andhra CM Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy. Y. S. R was a member of Indian National Congress. Below is a quick fact about the party:

  • Lok Sabha Seats: 22
  • Rajya Sabha Seats: 6
  • Assembly Seats: 151
  • Election Symbol – Fan

Other Useful Information

AP Ministers List 2022FAQs

Who is the current Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister?

Jagan Mohan Reddy (Yeduguri Sandinti Jaganmohan Reddy), popularly known as Jagan, is the current Chief minister of Andhra Pradesh. He took office on May 30, 2019 after winning the 2019 assembly election with a landslide majority.

Who is AP Home Minister?

Mekathoti Sucharitha is the Andhra Pradesh home minister. She was elected from Prathipadu constituency and is the first woman to hold the post in the state.

Who is AP Health Minister?

Alla Kali Krishna Srinivas, popularly called Allan Nani is the Andhra Pradesh Health Minister and one of the Deputy Chief Ministers of the state. He was elected from Eluru.

Who is AP Education Minister?

The current AP Education Minister is Audimulapu Suresh who was elected to the Legislative Assembly from the Yerragondapalem constituency.

Who is AP Finance Minister?

Buggana Rajendranath, elected from Dhone, is the AP Finance Minister. He also handles  the portfolios of Planning and Legislative Affairs.

Who is AP Revenue Minister?

Sri Dharmana Krishna Das, who is also the Deputy CM, is the Revenue Minister of AP.


Government Services

  1. CoWIN Vaccine 
  2. mParivahan App
  3. Sarathi Parivahan 
  4. DigiLocker App
  5. Parivahan Services
  6. Aadhar Card
  7. Ration Card
  8. International Driving License
  9. Driving License Online
  10. Voter ID Card

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top Diwali Gift Ideas 10 Hill Stations In South India Government Schemes For Women