Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2022 DMK – Cabinet Ministers Of MK Stalin

Want to know the Tamil Nadu ministers list 2022? MK Stalin, the New Chief Minister has announced the list of Cabinet Ministers in Tamil Nadu. There will be total 33 TN ministers excluding the CM in Stalin’s Cabinet.

MK Stalin, the DMK chief, took charge as the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu on May 7, 2021. In the 2021 assembly election, DMK led alliance bagged 159 seats securing majority to form the government. Find below the list of Tamil Nadu cabinet ministers 2022.

Read: Patta Chitta TN – How To Get Online Patta Chitta

List Of Tamil Nadu Cabinet Ministers DMK – Highlights

Find some quick facts about Tamil Nadu ministers list 2022.

  • Governor: Banwarilal Purohit
  • Chief Minister: MK Stalin
  • Ruling Party: Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK)
  • Number of Ministers: 34

You May Want To Read

Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2022 DMK And Their Portfolios

Below listed are the TN ministers 2022 from MK Stalin led DMK government. The Tamil Nadu ministers list 2021, we have also added contact list

M.K. StalinChief MinisterPublic, General Administration, Indian Administrative Service, Indian Police Service, Other All India Service, District Revenue Officers, Police, Home, Special Initiatives, Special Programme Implementation, Welfare of Differently abled persons.044-25672345
DuraimuruganMinister for Water ResourcesIrrigation Projects including small Irrigation, Legislative Assembly, Governor and Ministry, Elections and Passports, Minerals and Mines.044-25674113,
K.N. NehruMinister for Municipal AdministrationMunicipal Administration, Urban and Water Supply.044-25675370
I. PeriyasamyMinister for Co-operationCo-operation, Statistics and Ex-Servicemen Welfare044-25672866
K. PonmudiMinister for Higher EducationHigher Education including Technical Education, Electronics, Science and Technology044-25671142
E.V. VeluMinister for Public WorksPublic Works (Buildings, Highways and Minor Ports)044-25671129
M.R.K. PanneerselvamMinister for Agriculture and Farmer’s WelfareAgriculture, Agricultural Engineering, Agro Service Co-operatives, Horticulture, Sugarcane Excise, Sugarcane Development and Waste Land Development044-25670682
K.K.S.S.R RamachandranMinister for Revenue and Disaster ManagementRevenue, District Revenue Establishment, Deputy Collectors, Disaster Management044-25670203
Thangam ThennarasuMinister for IndustriesIndustries, Tamil Official Language and Tamil Culture, Archeology.044-25671696
S. ReghupathyMinister for LawLaw, Courts, Prisons and Prevention of Corruption044-25671118
S. MuthusamyMinister for Housing and Urban DevelopmentHousing, Rural Housing, Town Planning projects and Housing Development, Accommodation Control, Town Planning, Urban Development and Chennai Metropolitan Development Authority.044-25674510
K.R. PeriakaruppanMinister for Rural DevelopmentRural Development, Panchayats and Panchayat Unions, Poverty Alleviation Programmes, Rural Indebtedness.044-25671184
T.M. AnbarasanMinister for Rural IndustriesRural Industries including cottage industries, small Industries, Slum Clearance Board.044-25674020
M.P. SaminathanMinister for Information & PublicityInformation & Publicity, Film Technology and Cinematograph Act, Newsprint Control, Stationery and Printing, Government Press.044-25673130
P. Geetha JeevanMinister for Social Welfare & Women EmpowermentWomen and Children Welfare including Social Welfare, Orphanages and Correctional Administration, Integrated Child Development Scheme and Beggar Homes and Social Reforms & Nutritious Meal Programme044-25673209
Anitha R. RadhakrishnanMinister for Fisheries – Fishermen Welfare and Animal HusbandryFisheries and Fisheries Development Corporation and Animal Husbandry044-25672265
S.R. RajakannappanMinister for TransportTransport, Nationalised Transport and Motor Vehicles Act.044-25678843
K. RamachandranMinister for ForestsForests044-25673126
R. SakkarapaniMinister for Food and Civil SuppliesFood and Civil Supplies, Consumer Protection and Price Control044-25671427
V. SenthilbalajiMinister for Electricity, Prohibition & ExciseElectricity, Non Conventional Energy Development, Prohibition and Excise, Molasses044-25673037
R. GandhiMinister for Handlooms and TextilesHandlooms and Textiles, Khadi and Village Industries Board, Boodhan and Gramadhan.044-25674234
Ma. SubramanianMinister for Medical and Family WelfareHealth, Medical Education and Family Welfare044-25672939
P. MoorthyMinister for Commercial Taxes and RegistrationCommercial Taxes, Registration and Stamp Act, Weights and Measures, Debt Relief including legislation on Money lending, Chits and Registration of Companies044-25672232
S.S. SivasankarMinister for Backward Classes WelfareBackward Classes Welfare, Most Backward Classes Welfare and Denofied Communities Welfare044-25672173
P.K. SekarbabuMinister for Hindu Religious and Charitable EndowmentsHindu Religious and Charitable Endowments044-25670374
Palanivel ThiagarajanMinister for Finance and Human Resources ManagementFinance, Planning, Personnel and Administrative Reforms, Pensions and Pension allowances.044-25679136
S.M. NasarMinister for Milk & Dairy DevelopmentMilk and Diary Development044-25672265
Gingee K.S. MasthanMinister for Minorities Welfare and Non Resident Tamils WelfareMinorities Welfare, Non Resident Tamils Welfare, Refugees & Evacuees and Wakf Board044-25670401
Thiru Anbil Mahesh PoyyamozhiMinister for School EducationSchool Education044-25672574
Siva. V. MeyyanathanMinister for Environment – Climate Change and Youth Welfare and Sports DevelopmentEnvironment and Pollution Control, Youth Welfare and Sports Development044-25675099
C.V. GanesanMinister for Labour Welfare and Skill DevelopmentLabour Welfare, Population, Employment and Training, Census, Urban and Rural Employment044-25673034
T. Mano ThangarajMinister for Information TechnologyInformation Technology044-25671512
M. MathiventhanMinister for TourismTourism and Tourism Development Corporation044-25672991
N. Kayalvizhi SelvarajMinister for Adi Dravidar WelfareAdi Dravidar Welfare, Hill Tribes and Bonded Labour Welfare.044-25671021

Interesting Read

Download DMK Minister List 2021 Tamil PDF

View and download DMK minister list 2021 Tamil PDF

Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2022 – Top FAQs On DMK Ministers

Who is Tamil Nadu Chief Minister?

M.K. Stalin (Muthuvel Karunanidhi Stalin) is the current Tamil Nadu Chief Minister. He is the 8th person to occupy the office of the Tamil Nadu CM.

Who is Tamil Nadu Transport Minister?

S.R. Rajakannappan is the current Tamil Nadu Transport Minister. He is elected from the Mudukulathur constituency.

Who is Tamil Nadu Home Minister?

M.K. Stalin, the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu handles the home ministry as well. In other words, M.K. Stalin is the Tamil Nadu Home Minister.

Who is Tamil Nadu Forest Minister?

K. Ramachandran is the Tamil Nadu Forest Minister

Who is Tamil Nadu Revenue Minister?

K.K.S.S.R Ramachandran is the Tamil Nadu Revenue Minister.


Government Services

  1. CoWIN Vaccine 
  2. mParivahan App
  3. Sarathi Parivahan 
  4. DigiLocker App
  5. Parivahan Services
  6. Aadhar Card
  7. Ration Card
  8. International Driving License
  9. Driving License Online
  10. Voter ID Card
  11. CM Helpline Numbers

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.