AAP Cabinet Ministers Of Punjab 2024- Full List Of Punjab Ministers And Their Portfolios.

Want to know the full list of AAP cabinet ministers of Punjab for 2024 Here is everything you must know about the new Punjab ministers 2024 including their portfolio and constituency.

Bhagwant Mann, the new Punjab chief minister, took oath on March 16th, 2022. The AAP (Aam Aadmi Party) swept the recent elections lead by their CM candidate Bhagwant Singh Mann. The APP released the list of 10 new Punjab ministers on 18th March.

Punjab Anti Corruption Helpline Number

If someone asks you for bribe, you can record an audio/video and send it to the below number: 9501200200

Cabinet Ministers Of Punjab – Quick Facts

  • Governor: Banwarilal Purohit
  • Chief Minister: Bhagwant Mann 
  • Deputy Chief Ministers: Yet to be announced.
  • Education Minister: Harjot Singh Bains

New AAP Punjab Ministers List 2024

Find below the full list of ministers of Punjab 2024 and their portfolios. Including chief ministers, there are 15 ministers in the new AAP cabinet.

SL.NoMinister Portfolio
1Bhagwant Mann (Chief Minister)Civil Aviation 
General Administration 
Home Affairs & Justice  
Industries and Commerce 
Employment Generation and Training  
Cabinet Ministers
2Harpal Singh Cheema Finance  
Program Implementation  
Excise and Taxation 
3Dr. Baljit KaurSocial Justice
Empowerment and Minorities  
Social Security
Women and Child Development  
4Harbhajan Singh Public Works  
5Dr Balbir SinghHealth and Family Welfare  
Medical Education and Research Elections 
6Lal ChandFood and  Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs  
Wild Life 
7Gurmeet Singh Meet HayerGovernance Reforms
Science Technology and Environment  
Sports and Youth Services
Water Resources 
Mines and Geology
8Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwa Rural Development and Panchayats  
NRI Affairs  
Agriculture and Farmer’s Welfare 
9Laljit Singh Bhullar Transport  
Animal Husbandry
Fisheries and Diary Development 
10Bram Shankar Water Supply & Sanitation  
Rehabiliatation and Disaster Management   
11 Harjot Singh BainsHigher Education  
School Education   
Technical Education and Industrial Training 
12Aman Arora Information & Public Relations  
Housing & Urban Development  
New & Renewable Energy Resources 
13Dr. Inderbir Singh NijjarLocal Government  
Parliamentary Affairs  
Conservation of Land & Water 
Administrative Reforms 
14Chetan Singh  Jauramajra Freedom Fighters  
Defence Services & Welfare  
Food Processing  
15Ms Anmol GaganTourism & Cutural Affairs 
Investment Promotion 
Removal of Grievances  

New Cabinet Ministers Of Punjab FAQ

Who is the current Punjab chief minister

Bhagwant Mann was sworn in on March 16th, 2022 as the Punjab Chief minister. He is elected from Dhuri constituency.

Who is Punjab health minister?

Dr. Balbir Singh is the health minister of Punjab. He is an MLA from Patiala Rural Assembly

Who is Punjab home minister?

Bhagwant Singh Mann is the home minister of Punjab. He is the CM of Punjab and handles vigilance department as well.

Who is Punjab agriculture minister?

Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwa is the current Punjab agriculture minister.

Who is Punjab finance minister?

Harpal Singh Cheema is the finance minister of Punjab. He is elected from Dirba.

Who is Punjab sports minister?

Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer is the Punjab sports minister.

Who is Punjab transport minister??

Laljit Singh Bhullar is the current Punjab transport minister.

Who is Punjab revenue minister?

Bram Shankar is the Punjab revenue minister.


You May Want To Read

Leave a Reply

Back to top button