List Of Telangana Ministers 2024 – Cabinet Ministers Of Revanth Reddy Government

Looking for the list of Telangana ministers 2024? Want to know who is the Telangana Home Minister, Health Minister or who is the Education Minister of Telangana?

Anumula Revanth Reddy from INC is the new CM of Telangana today. He took oath along with 11 cabinet Miniters on December 7th, 2023. Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka is the deputy CM of Telangana.

Telangana MinistersCabinet Reshuffle Update

  • There are 6 vacancies to fill in the Telangana Ministers cabinet hence the reshuffle
  • MLAs in who are the forerunners for the ministerial posts are:
    • Komatireddy Rajagopal Reddy
    • P. Sudarshan Reddy
    • Malreddy Ranga Reddy
    • T Rammohan Reddy
    • Premsagar Rao
    • Vakati Srihari Mudiraj
    • G Vivekanand

Read: TS Bus Pass – How To Apply For TSRTC Bus Pass In Telangana?

Telangana Cabinet Ministers – Highlights

  • Governor: Dr. Tamilisai Soundararajan
  • Chief minister: A. Revanth Reddy  
  • Ruling Party: INC
  • Number of Ministers: 12
  • Deputy CM: Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka

List Of Telangana Ministers 2024A. Revanth Reddy Cabinet

 A. Revanth Reddy led government has released the portfolios of cabinet ministers of Telangana. You can find below the Telangana Ministers portfolios and their constituencies.

SL NONamePortfolio Constituency
Chief Minister
1A Revanth ReddyGeneral Administration
Home Affairs
Law & Order
Municipal Administration
Urban Development
And all other unallocated portfolio’
Animal Husbandry
Scheduled Castes Welfare
Minority Welfare
Senior Citizen Welfare
Sports and Youth Services
Consumer Affairs
Tribal Welfare
Mines and Geology
Deputy CM
2Mallu Bhatti VikramarkaFinance
Cabinet Ministers
3Uttam Kumar ReddyFood & Civil Supplies
Irrigation (Water Resources)
Command Area Development
4Sridhar BabuInformation Technology
Electronics and Communication
Industries and Commerce
Legislative Affairs
5Ponnam PrabhakarTransport,
Backward Class Welfare
6Komatireddy Venkat ReddyRoads and Buildings
7Damodar Raja NarasimhaPublic Health
Medical Education
Family Welfare
Science and Technology
8Ponguleti Srinivas ReddyRevenue
Information Public Relations
9Dansari Anasuya (Seethakka)Panchayati Raj
Rural Development
Women and Child Welfare
10Tummala Nageswar RaoAgriculture
11Konda Surekha Forest
Environment and Climate Change
Warangal East
12Jupally Krishna Rao Excise

Interesting Reads

Telangana Ministers
Source: twitter

Telangana Ministers 2024 – Top FAQs

Find below answers to the questions about the Telangana Ministers led by A Revanth Reddy.

Who is the Telangana Chief minister?

A Revanth Reddy of the INC is the Chief Minister of Telangana. He took oath in 2023.

How many minsters are there in Telangana Cabinet?

The Telangana cabinet currently has 11 ministers including the CM.

Which Party is in power in Telangana?

Currently, the Indian Nation Congress (INC) is the ruling party in Telangana.

Who is the Deputy CM of Telangana?

The post of Deputy CM of Telangana is Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka.

Who is the Education Minister of Telangana?

CM, A Revanth Reddy handles the education department in Telangana.

Who is Telangana Home Minister?

A Revanth Reddy is in charge of the Home Ministry of Telangana. He is the current CM of the state.

Who is the Governor of Telangana?

Dr. Tamilisai Soundararajan is currently the governor of Telangana. She assumed office on September 8, 2019.

Who is the Telangana Health Minister?

Currently, Damodar Raja Narasimha handles the health ministry of the state.

Who is the Agriculture Minister of Telangana?

Tummala Nageswar Rao is in charge of the Agriculture Department of Telangana.

Who is the Transport Minister of Telangana?

Ponnam Prabhakar is the current transport minister of Telangana.


You May Want To Read

Other Useful Information

Government Services

  1.  mParivahan App
  2. Sarathi Parivahan 
  3. DigiLocker App
  4. Parivahan Services
  5. Aadhar Card
  6. Ration Card
  7. International Driving License
  8. Driving License Online
  9. Voter ID Card
  10. CM Helpline Numbers

Leave a Reply